Music Music
Barry Manilow - The Essential 
Date: 28 February 2010 | Author: yuenan | Views: 779    

Barry Manilow - The Essential

Barry Manilow - The Essential
Barry Manilow - The Essential
MP3 192 Kbps CBR | Pop, soft rock | 122,95 MB

Barry Manilow - The Essential : FREE Download

CD 1

1. Mandy
2. It’s A Miracle (Single Edit)
3. Could It Be Magic (Single Edit)
4. I Write The Songs (Single Edit)
5. Bandstand Boogie
6. Tryin’ To Get The Feeling Again
7. Beautiful Music
8. This One’s For You
9. Weekend In New England
10. Jump Shout Boogie
11. Looks Like We Made It
12. Daybreak (Live Version)
13. New York City Rhythm (Live - Single
14. Can’t Smile Without You
15. Even Now
16. Copacabana (At The Copa) (Long
17. Ready To Take A Chance Again

CD 2

1. Somewhere In The Night
2. Ships
3. When I Wanted You
4. I Don’t Want To Walk Without You
5. One Voice
6. I Made It Through The Rain
7. Lonely Together
8. The Old Songs
9. Somewhere Down The Road
10. Memory
11. Some Kind Of Friend
12. Read ‘em And Weep
13. When October Goes (Live)
14. I’m Your Man (Club Mix)
15. Brooklyn Blues
16. Hey Mambo
17. I’d Really Love To See You Tonight (Up-Tempo Mix)

Download from Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Click Below for FREE Download

Please feel free to post your Barry Manilow - The Essential Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, Watch Online, video, Movie, Game, Mp3 Download, NFO, Rapidgator, Uploaded, Mediafire, 4shared, Putlocker, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Share This Post :

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.