Music Music
Travis - Where You Stand (Deluxe Edition) (2013) 
Date: 16 August 2013 | Author: xHasterx | Views: 192    

Travis - Where You Stand (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Travis | Where You Stand
Release:2013 | 320 / FLAC | 112 / 304 MB
Genre: BritpopIndieAlternative

Travis - Where You Stand (Deluxe Edition) (2013) : FREE Download


01. Mother
02. Moving
03. Reminder
04. Where You Stand
05. Warning Sign
06. Another Guy
07. A Different Room
08. New Shoes
09. On My Wall
10. Boxes
11. The Big Screen
12 Anniversary (Bonus Track)
13 Parallel Lines (Bonus Track)
14 Ferris Wheel (Bonus Track)

2013 album from the Scottish Alt-Rock/Pop band. Travis return after a five year hiatus with their seventh album Where You Stand. Sounding and looking more invigorated than everthe band has delivered an album of effortlessmelodic Pop gems produced by 'Super Swede' Michael Ilbert (The Hives/The Cardigans/The Wannadies). Written and recorded across LondonNorwayNew Yorkand taking in a production stint at Berlin's legendary Hansa Studiosthe band recorded the songs on the same sound deck that produced both OK Computer and their own breakthrough album The Man Who.

Download links:
Buy Premium To Support Me






Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Click Below for FREE Download

Please feel free to post your Travis - Where You Stand (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, Watch Online, video, Movie, Game, Mp3 Download, NFO, Rapidgator, Uploaded, Mediafire, 4shared, Putlocker, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Share This Post :

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.