Music Music
YG - My Krazy Life (Deluxe Version) (2014) 
Date: 14 March 2014 | Author: wanted | Views: 104    

YG - My Krazy Life (Deluxe Version) (2014)

YG - My Krazy Life (Deluxe Version) (2014)
Artist: YG
Album: My Krazy Life (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:56:53
Total Size: 116 mb

YG - My Krazy Life (Deluxe Version) (2014) : FREE Download


01. Momma Speech Intro
02. Bpt
03. I Just Wanna Party (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
04. Left, Right (feat. DJ Mustard)
05. Bicken Back Being Bool
06. Meet the Flockers (feat. Tee Cee)
07. My N***a (feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
08. Do It To Ya (feat. TeeFLii)
09. Me & My Bitch (feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) [feat. Kendrick Lamar]
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) [feat. Big TC & RJ]
14. Sorry Momma (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. When I Was Gone (feat. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
16. Bompton
17. My N***a (feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) [Remix]

Click Below for FREE Download

Please feel free to post your YG - My Krazy Life (Deluxe Version) (2014) Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, Watch Online, video, Movie, Game, Mp3 Download, NFO, Rapidgator, Uploaded, Mediafire, 4shared, Putlocker, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Share This Post :

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.