Music Music
Nick Cannon - White People Party Music (2014) 
Date: 25 March 2014 | Author: nbupload | Views: 264    

Nick Cannon - White People Party Music (2014)
Artist: Nick Cannon
Title Of Album: White People Party Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ncredible Records
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 61:23 min
Total Size: 111 MB

Nick Cannon - White People Party Music (2014) : FREE Download

01. Looking For A Dream (4:23)
02. Unbelievable (3:11)
03. America (feat. Pitbull) (4:02)
04. Pajama Pants (feat. Future and Migos) (4:22)
05. Dancefloor (feat. Ryan Bowers and Kehlani) (4:47)
06. OJ (feat. Polow Da Don and Amba Shepherd) (4:31)
07. Phucking Awesome (3:24)
08. Birthday Interlude (1:17)
09. Fuck Yo Birthday (feat. DJ Class and Fatman Scoop) (4:08)
10. Stadium (3:22)
11. Pete's Interlude (1:13)
12. Me xxxy (4:09)
13. White Lady (3:47)
14. Feel The Music (feat. Colette Carr) (2:57)
15. So Turnt Up (3:50)
16. Fuck Nick Cannon (3:57)
17. Famous (feat. Akon) (4:11)
Nick Cannon will drop his first album in 11 years on April 1. Titled White People Party Music, the upbeat set was inspired by the comedians side-gig as a DJ. He discovered that nothing nothing gets the party started like club bangers for caucasians (!) and decided to put his own spin on the genre.
The emphasis here is clearly on carefree party jams and thats reflected by the long list of collaborators. Akon, Pitbull and Migos all make appearances, while Afrojack takes over production duties on new single Looking For A Dream. The video dropped today (February 13) and finds Nick indulging in some synchronized dancing with suavely-attired friends. Watch him in action after the jump.

Click Below for FREE Download

Please feel free to post your Nick Cannon - White People Party Music (2014) Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, Watch Online, video, Movie, Game, Mp3 Download, NFO, Rapidgator, Uploaded, Mediafire, 4shared, Putlocker, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Share This Post :

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.