Music Music
Green Day - International Superhits! (2001) 
Date: 10 April 2011 | Author: wonbie | Views: 151    

Green Day - International Superhits! (2001)

Green Day - International Superhits! (2001)
Green Day - International Superhits! (2001)
Genre: Rock | 21 tracks | Release: 2001 | MP3 320 kbps | 117 MB

Green Day - International Superhits! (2001) : FREE Download

International Superhits! is a greatest hits album by Green Day. It contains the major singles that the band has released, from Dookie (1994), their major label debut, up through their most recent album at the time, Warning (2000). It also includes two previously unreleased and one non-album tracks.


01. Maria
02. Poprocks & Coke
03. Longview
04. Welcome To Paradise
05. Basket Case
06. When I Come Around
07. She
08. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
09. Geek Stink Breath
10. Brain Stew
11. Jaded
12. Walking Contradiction
13. Stuck With Me
14. Hitchin' A Ride
15. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
16. Redundant
17. Nice Guys Finish Last
18. Minority
19. Warning
20. Waiting
21. Macy's Day Parade




Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: [email protected] if all links are dead.

Click Below for FREE Download

Please feel free to post your Green Day - International Superhits! (2001) Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, Watch Online, video, Movie, Game, Mp3 Download, NFO, Rapidgator, Uploaded, Mediafire, 4shared, Putlocker, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Share This Post :

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.