Music Music
Sandra - The Platinum Collection (2009) 
Date: 11 April 2011 | Author: ibrahimk6c | Views: 164    

Sandra - The Platinum Collection (2009)

Sandra - The  Platinum  Collection  (2009)
Sandra - The Platinum Collection (2009)
 Genre: Pop, Dance, Disco | 3CDs | Release: 2009 | MP3 320 kbps | 519 MB

The Platinum Collection is a box set by German singer Sandra. The release follows her previous greatest hits album, 18 Greatest Hits (1992). The album was released as a three CD-set package. The songs were remastered from the original recordings. This compilation includes songs from her nine studio albums, as well as hard to find original extended versions of her singles.

Sandra - The Platinum Collection (2009) : FREE Download


Disc-1: 1985-1992
01. Maria Magdalena (Single Version)
02. In The Heat Of The Night (Single Version)
03. Little Girl
04. Sisters And Brothers
05. Innocent Love (Single Version)
06. Hi! Hi! Hi! (Single Version)
07. Loreen
08. Midnight Man (Single Version)
09. Everlasting Love
10. Stop For A Minute (Single Version)
11. Heaven Can Wait (Single Version)
12. Secret Land (Single Version)
13. Celebrate Your Life
14. We’ll Be Together (Single Remix)
15. Around My Heart (Single Version)
16. Hiroshima (Single Version)
17. (Life May Be) A Big Insanity
18. One More Night (Single Version)
19. Lovelight In Your Eyes
20. Johnny Wanna Live (Single Remix)

Disc-2: 1992-2009
01. Don’t Be Aggressive (Radio Edit)
02. I Need Love (Radio Edit)
03. Steady Me
04. Mirrored In Your Eyes
05. Maria Magdalena ’93
06. Nught In White Satin (Radio Edit)
07. Won’t Run Away
08. Secret Land ’99 (Ultra Violet Radio Edit)
09. Forever
10. Such A Shame
11. Forgive Me (Radio Edit)
12. I Close My Eyes
13. Secrets Of Love (with DJ Bobo)
14. The Way I Am
15. What Is It About Me (Radio Edit)
16. All Your Zombies
17. In A Heartbeat
18. The Night Is Still Young (with Thomas Anders)
19. What If
20. Tete A Tete

Disc-3: The Best 12? Versions
01. Maria Magdalena (Extended Version)
02. In The Heat Of The Night (Extended Version)
03. Little Girl (Extended Version)
04. Innocent Love (Extended Version)
05. Hi! Hi! Hi! (Extended Version)
06. Midnight Man (Extended Version)
07. Everlasting Love (Extended Version)
08. Stop For A Minute (Extended Version)
09. Heaven Can Wait (Extended Version)
10. Secret Land (Reverse Mix)
11. Everlasting Love (PWL 12' Remix)


Mirror 1:

Mirror 2:

Click Below for FREE Download

Please feel free to post your Sandra - The Platinum Collection (2009) Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, Watch Online, video, Movie, Game, Mp3 Download, NFO, Rapidgator, Uploaded, Mediafire, 4shared, Putlocker, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Share This Post :

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.